Chamber Board of Directors

Carolyn McKinley, President

Board Chair: Lynda Ligon, Warm Springs Medical Center/St. Francis Hospital
Chair-elect: Bob Patterson, Warm Springs Baptist Church
Treasurer: Ashley Brown, F & M Bank and Trust Company
Past-Board Chair: Kevin Wiley, Georgia Power

Board of Directors:
Joey Barrett, Georgia Power
Nick Cawood, Meriwether White Springs
Donald Cuttie, Community Representative
Larry Derby, Liberty Utilities
Brooke Duffey, Mando America
Mike Testa, Mike Testa Design

Community Appointments:
Lee Bryan, Roosevelt Warm Springs
Tim Dixon, Meriwether County School System
Jane Fryer, Meriwether County Industrial Development Authority
Bill Gregory, Meriwether County Administration
Robert Hiett, Three Rivers Regional Commission
Leigh Newman, West Georgia Technical College